Friday, 13 July 2012

Glenbervie Junior Open Starting Times

Monday 16th July

Please check in at least 20 minutes before your starting time
Given the recent wet weather you should check if the competition is still on
by looking at or by phoning 01324 562605

There are still times available for late entries

Time Name Club
09:00 Ben Craggs Glenbervie
09:00 Jamie Simpson Falkirk
09:08 Euan Simpson Falkirk
09:08 Drew Meikle Dollar
09:16 Jamie Hunter Falkirk Tryst
09:16 Ross Mitchell Dunblane New
09:24 Ben Mitchell Dunblane New
09:24 Calum Bauchop Glenbervie
09:32 Adam Sidiki Douglas Park
09:32 Stephen Michael Glenbervie
09:40 Yusef Sidiki Douglas Park
09:40 Fraser Laird Glenbervie
09:48 Scott Heron Falkirk
09:48 Jack Whitfield Brucefields
09:56 Colin McGregor Brucefields
09:56 Jack Fleming Glenbervie
10:12 Thomas Craig Falkirk
10:12 Jamie Armour Glenbervie
10:20 Craig Bryson Falkirk
10:20 Daniel Comrie Kilsyth Lennox
10:28 Gareth Shevlin Kilsyth Lennox
10:28 James Yarnell Glenbervie
10:36 Mark McInulty Glenbervie
10:36 Calum Graham Crieff
10:44 Cameron Walker Falkirk
10:44 Jamie McEwan Alloa
10:52 Euan Stein Falkirk Tryst
10:52 Calum Erskine Falkirk
11:00 Gregor McEwan Alloa
11:00 Lee Gowans Falkirk Tryst
11:08 Liam Burns Dalmahoy
11:08 Casey Crooks Glenbervie
11:24 Tyler Morgan  Falkirk
11:24 Chris Cooney Glenbervie
11:32 Grant Kirkwood Falkirk Tryst
11:32 Jack Bingham Whitecraigs
11:40 Peter Maxwell Glenbervie
11:40 Conor Murphy Bonnybridge
11:48 Paul Smillie Whitecraigs
11:48 Jack Gater Dunblane New
11:56 Jamie McMenemy Glenbervie
11:56 Luke Hendren Dunblane New